Sharing is Caring

I’ve always been a fan of supporting the work of others and definitely putting their talent and creativity out there. I’ve always had the mindset of exploring people’s visions and seeing their crafts come to life. I am honestly not the picky type but I’d love for my audience to share my blog’s material through a creative, deeper aspect. I like descriptive imagery where things are described in a more in-depth perspective. I’d love my material to be shared through sites and apps such as Tumblr, Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, etc because I feel like that is where viewers can connect to my blog the best. I’d consider my blog to be more of a universal website because it is for any and everybody who wants to see what the Caribbean is all about. I welcome anybody to visit my blog and easily access all the features, posts and pictures it has to offer. Credit should always be given where it’s due and it shows that we must help one another make the finish line. There is a lot of creativity and visions that need to be shared with the world.

Leave a Reply

